Elementary school

The Oswald Rules School has 25 grades and comes in three sections:

Elementary School, Middle School and Postgraduate.

The “Elementary School” has seven grades:

  1. PreK (The Teeing Areas).
  2. Kindergarden (Order of Play).
  3. 1st grade (Searching).
  4. 2nd grade (Player Conduct).
  5. 3rd grade (Dropping).
  6. 4th grade (Provisional Ball).
  7. 5th grade (Penalty Areas).

Have fun!